fb547d0afb · Fixed bug due to unneeded : · Updated 2026-08-14 08:19:22 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?